Username & Password - case sensitive
           

Group Strength

118560731.s8auzfdz.jpg

As individuals, we have little ability to create positive change or to defend our hard-earned rights on our own. We face strong and well financed opposition from groups who stand to profit, directly or indirectly, from our loss as well as apathy from our fellow citizens who do not really understand the unfairness of our situation.

The NRPC brings value by bringing together a large group of people with common concerns and interests. As a large group with a united voice, we can and do influence the events which affect our lives as well as others who may fall into a similar situation in the future.

The NRPC represents former employees of the Nortel Canada family of companies in all provinces and territories as well as those who have since relocated elsewhere in the world.  The NRPC has proven its willingness and ability to fight for the rights of the former employees and is recognized in the political arena and in the media as the pre-eminent voice of all former employees of Nortel Canada. Our commitment and common sense approach have given us credibility within all levels of government, government agencies, the courts, the monitor, pension administrators, the media and financial institutions who all influence our situation.

Where appropriate, we join forces with other groups fighting for employee and retiree rights in order to magnify our voice.

distinguent les majuscules et minuscules

.
118560731.s8auzfdz.jpg

En tant qu'individus, il nous est difficile de réaliser une intervention positive ou de défendre par nos seuls moyens nos droits durement gagnés. Nous faisons face à une forte opposition menée par des groupes bien financés qui ne songent qu'à tirer profit, directement ou indirectement, de notre perte ainsi que de l'apathie de nos concitoyens qui ne comprennent pas vraiment l'injustice de notre situation.

La SRNC valorise nos efforts en rassemblant un groupe important de personnes ayant des préoccupations et des intérêts communs. En formant un groupe substantiel s'exprimant d'une seule voix, nous pouvons et, en fait, nous influençons le cours des événements qui affectent nos vies ainsi que celle d'autres personnes qui pourraient faire à une situation similaire à l'avenir.

La SRNC représente les anciens employés de la grande famille des entreprises de Nortel au Canada, de toutes les provinces et les territoires ainsi que ceux qui ont depuis déménagé ailleurs dans le monde. La SRNC a prouvé sa volonté et sa capacité à combattre pour les droits des anciens employés et est reconnue dans l'arène politique et dans les médias comme la voix prédominante de tous les anciens employés de Nortel Canada. Notre engagement et notre approche de bon sens nous ont apporté la crédibilité au sein des organismes gouvernementaux du gouvernement, des tribunaux, du moniteur, des administrateurs, et des institutions financières qui ont une influence sur notre situation.

Lorsque c'est indiqué, nous unissons nos forces avec d'autres groupes luttant pour les droits des employés et retraités afin d'amplifier notre voix.

.